Über ASTUR Education > Ansprechpartner

Dein ASTUR-Team

Klassenfahrten & Gruppen

Sarah BUCHMANN
Product Manager
+49 661 296971-12 sarah.b@astur-gmbh.de
Nadine LISKE
Product Manager
+49 661 296971-28 nadine.l@astur-gmbh.de
Matthias BALZER
Product Manager
+49 661 296971-18 matthias.b@astur-gmbh.de

Sprachcamps & Sommercamps

Susanne HOFMANN
Product Manager
+49 661 296971-20 susanne.h@astur-gmbh.de
Jana KLINGELHÖFER
Sales Manager
+49 661 296971-17 jana.k@astur-gmbh.de

High School & Individualreisen

Katrin MÜLLER
Product Manager
+49 661 296971-24 katrin.m@astur-gmbh.de

Gruppen aus Übersee

Zhao YANG
Product Manager Overseas
+49 661 296971-30 zhao.yang@astur-gmbh.de
Shi Han NG
Product Manager Overseas
+49 661 296971-30 shihan.ng@astur-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführung & Verwaltung

Jennifer MOSEBERG
Accounting & Adminsitration
+49 661 296971-16 jennifer.m@astur-gmbh.de
Xing LI
Geschäftsführerin
+49 661 296971-15 xing.li@astur-gmbh.de
Rudolf Christoph REIET
Geschäftsführer
+49 661 296971-22 christoph.r@astur-gmbh.de